LJMU Initial Teacher Education Programme logo

PGCE/DE Primary 3-7

Key Contacts

Role Name Telephone Email
Director of School of Education Dr Cheryl Bolton 0151 231 5391 C.L.Bolton@ljmu.ac.uk
Head of Initial Teacher Education Jan Rowe 0151 231 5310 J.E.Rowe@ljmu.ac.uk
ITT Partnership Lead Dr Andrea Mallaburn 0151 231 5259 A.Mallaburn@ljmu.ac.uk
Head of Secondary Post Graduate Programmes Matt McLain 0151 231 4622 M.N.McLain@ljmu.ac.uk
Head of Primary Programmes including Programme Leader Primary Post Graduate (5-11) Core and School Direct Dr Elizabeth Malone 0151 231 5232 E.H.Malone@ljmu.ac.uk
Programme Leader for UG BA Hons Primary Education Sarah Hindhaugh 0151 231 5359 S.Hindhaugh@ljmu.ac.uk
Programme Leader Primary Postgraduate (3-7) Core and School Direct Liz Astbury 0151 231 5441 E.L.Astbury@ljmu.ac.uk
Programme Leader School Direct (Salaried) Di Lloyd 0151 231 4609 D.Lloyd@ljmu.ac.uk
Programme Leader (UG Secondary Education Opt-in) Physics/Computer Studies/Maths Paul Killen 0151 231 5358 P.Killen@ljmu.ac.uk
Programme Leader (UG Secondary Education Opt-in) Modern Languages Ken Clays 0151 231 5259 K.Clays@ljmu.ac.uk
Partnership Manager Karen Davies 0151 231 5320 K.Davies@ljmu.ac.uk
Work-related Learning Unit / Partnership team tel. 0151 231 4620
fax. 0151 729 0136
ecl-wbl@ljmu.ac.uk
The Training Model